Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. J. McLaren Principal jmclarengibbons@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. L. Wood School Secretary lwood@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss A. Damiani FSL and Prep adamiani@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. S. Grimsley Grade 1 French sgrimsley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Walden Grade 1/2 lwalden@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle A. Sloan Grade 1/2 French asloan@bhncdsb.ca
Mme L. Durrer Grade 2 French ldurrer@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. P. Low Grade 2/3 plow@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. M. DiFelice Grade 2/3 French mdifelice@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. G. Puccia Grade 3 French g.puccia@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. D. Esbaugh Grade 4/5 desbaugh@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Smith Grade 4/5 French pasmith@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K. Geloso Grade 5/6 kgeloso@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Mulrain Grade 6/7 akings@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. DiLoreto Grade 7 adiloreto@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Squeo Grade 8 ssqueo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Griffin Grade ELKP English mgriffin@bhncdsb.ca
Mme A. Lloyd Grade ELKP1 French alloyd@bhncdsb.ca
Mme C. Thoms Grade ELKP2 French cthoms@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. L. Jerez Prep ljerez@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Tabron Prep ctabron@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Taryn O'Neill Special Education Resource Teacher toneill@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Witteveen Special Education Resource Teacher twitteveen@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. L. Rohr-Houde Caretaker - Days
Mrs. V. Obili Early Childhood Educator
Mme C. Marcos Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Mme T. Harrison Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Miss A. Martino Educational Assistant
Miss J. Hannah Educational Assistant
Mr. B. Johnston Educational Assistant
Mrs. B. Geoghegan Educational Assistant
Mrs. H. Ireland Educational Assistant
Mrs. L. Pype Educational Assistant
Mrs. M. Vandasselaar Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Osorio Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Pritchard Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Jesik Library Tech