Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. M. Szoke Principal mszoke@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Dawdy School Secretary ldawdy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Teskey School Secretary mteskey@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle A. Piccoli FSL apiccoli@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. C. Jackow FSL cjackow@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. E. Ferraccioli Grade 1
Mme. S. Gabriel Grade 1 French sgrimsley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. P. Low Grade 1/2 plow@bhncdsb.ca
Mme A. Freeman Grade 1/2 French asloan@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle L. Durrer Grade 2 French ldurrer@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle J. Leone Grade 3 French
Mrs. A. Mulrain Grade 3/4 akings@bhncdsb.ca
Mme G. Leegstra Grade 4 French gleegstra@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. D. Esbaugh Grade 4/5 desbaugh@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. C. Whalen Grade 5/6 cwhalen@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. P. Smith Grade 5/6 French pasmith@bhncdsb.ca
Mme M. Dubeau Grade 6/7 French mdubeau@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. DiLoreto Grade 7 adiloreto@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Squeo Grade 8 ssqueo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Griffin Grade FTKE mgriffin@bhncdsb.ca
Mme A. Lloyd Grade FTKF1 French alloyd@bhncdsb.ca
Mme C. Thoms Grade FTKF2 French cthoms@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. K. Rokowski Prep krokowski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Taryn O'Neill Special Education Resource Teacher toneill@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Witteveen Special Education Resource Teacher twitteveen@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. A. Senia STEM asenia@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. A. Chopp Caretaker
Mrs. V. Obili Early Childhood Educator
Mme C. Marcos Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Mme T. Harrison Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Miss J. Hannah Educational Assistant
Mr. B. Johnston Educational Assistant
Mr. J. Sanderson Educational Assistant
Mrs. H. Ireland Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Osorio Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Pritchard Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Savoie Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Jesik Library Tech