Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. J. McLaren Principal jmclarengibbons@bhncdsb.ca
Tanya Gardner School Secretary tgardner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Fronczak School Secretary - part time kfronczak@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss A. Damiani FSL and Prep adamiani@bhncdsb.ca
Miss S. Wettlaufer FSL and Prep swettlaufer@bhncdsb.ca
Mme A. Poulimenos Grade 1 French apoulimenos@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Walden Grade 1/2 lwalden@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle A. Sloan Grade 1/2 French asloan@bhncdsb.ca
Mme L. Durrer Grade 1A French ldurrer@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle DiFelice Grade 2 French mdifelice@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. P. Low Grade 2/3 plow@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Danielle Beccari Grade 3 French dbeccari@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. D. Esbaugh Grade 4 desbaugh@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Smith Grade 4 French pasmith@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K. Geloso Grade 5/6 kgeloso@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Mulrain Grade 6 akings@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. DiLoreto Grade 7 adiloreto@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Squeo Grade 8 ssqueo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Griffin Grade ELKP English mgriffin@bhncdsb.ca
Mme A. Lloyd Grade ELKP1 French alloyd@bhncdsb.ca
Mme C. Thoms Grade ELKP2 French cthoms@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. L. Jerez Prep ljerez@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. H. Christilaw Prep hchristilaw@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Godin Prep jgodin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Taryn O'Neill Special Education Resource Teacher toneill@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Witteveen Special Education Resource Teacher twitteveen@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. L. Rohr-Houde Caretaker - Days
Mrs. V. Obili Early Childhood Educator
Mme C. Marcos Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Mme T. Harrison Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Miss A. Martino Educational Assistant
Miss J. Hannah Educational Assistant
Mr. B. Johnston Educational Assistant
Mrs. B. Geoghegan Educational Assistant
Mrs. H. Ireland Educational Assistant
Mrs. L. Pype Educational Assistant
Mrs. M. Vandasselaar Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Osorio Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Pritchard Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Jesik Library Tech