Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. M. Szoke Principal mszoke@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. L. Wood School Secretary lwood@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle A. Piccoli FSL apiccoli@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle A. Damiani FSL and Prep adamiani@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. S. Grimsley Grade 1 French sgrimsley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. N. Mulroy Grade 1/2 nmulroy@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle A. Sloan Grade 1/2 French asloan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. P. Low Grade 2/3 plow@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle L. Durrer Grade 2/3 French ldurrer@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle M. DiFelice Grade 3 French mdifelice@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Mulrain Grade 3/4 akings@bhncdsb.ca
Mme G. Leegstra (Puccia) Grade 3/4 French gleegstra@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. D. Esbaugh Grade 4/5 desbaugh@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. P. Smith Grade 4/5 French pasmith@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K. Geloso Grade 5/6 kgeloso@bhncdsb.ca
Mme A. Topino Grade 5/6 French atopino@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. DiLoreto Grade 7/8A adiloreto@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Squeo Grade 7/8B ssqueo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Griffin Grade FTKE1 English mgriffin@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. A. McEnhill Grade FTKE2 English amcenhill@bhncdsb.ca
Mme A. Lloyd Grade FTKF1 French alloyd@bhncdsb.ca
Mme C. Thoms Grade FTKF2 French cthoms@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. K. Rokowski Prep k.rokowski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Tabron Prep ctabron@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Hansen Prep kdemers@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Taryn O'Neill Special Education Resource Teacher toneill@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Witteveen Special Education Resource Teacher twitteveen@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. A. Senia STEM asenia@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Ms. L. Rohr Caretaker
Mrs. V. Obili Early Childhood Educator
Mme C. Marcos Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Mme T. Harrison Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Miss J. Hannah Educational Assistant
Miss. M. Hodgins Educational Assistant
Mr. B. Johnston Educational Assistant
Mrs. H. Ireland Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Osorio Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Pritchard Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Savoie Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Jesik Library Tech