Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. M. Szoke Principal mszoke@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. L. Wood School Secretary lwood@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle A. Piccoli FSL apiccoli@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Damiani FSL and Prep adamiani@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. S. Grimsley Grade 1 French sgrimsley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. N. Mulroy Grade 1/2 nmulroy@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle A. Sloan Grade 1/2 French asloan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. P. Low Grade 2/3 plow@bhncdsb.ca
Mme L. Durrer Grade 2/3 French ldurrer@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle M. DiFelice Grade 3 French mdifelice@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Mulrain Grade 3/4 akings@bhncdsb.ca
Mme G. Leegstra (Puccia) Grade 3/4 French g.leegstra@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. D. Esbaugh Grade 4/5 desbaugh@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. P. Smith Grade 4/5 French pasmith@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K. Geloso Grade 5/6 kgeloso@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Squeo Grade 7/8 ssqueo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. DiLoreto Grade 7/8 adiloreto@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Griffin Grade ELKP English mgriffin@bhncdsb.ca
Mme A. Lloyd Grade ELKP1 French alloyd@bhncdsb.ca
Mme C. Thoms Grade ELKP2 French cthoms@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. K. Rokowski Prep k.rokowski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Tabron Prep ctabron@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Taryn O'Neill Special Education Resource Teacher toneill@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Witteveen Special Education Resource Teacher twitteveen@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. L. Rohr-Houde Caretaker - Days
Mrs. V. Obili Early Childhood Educator
Mme C. Marcos Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Mme T. Harrison Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Miss A. Martino Educational Assistant
Miss J. Hannah Educational Assistant
Mr. B. Johnston Educational Assistant
Mrs. B. Geoghegan Educational Assistant
Mrs. H. Ireland Educational Assistant
Mrs. L. Pype Educational Assistant
Mrs. M. Vandasselaar Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Osorio Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Pritchard Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Jesik Library Tech