Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. M. Szoke Principal mszoke@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Dawdy School Secretary ldawdy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Teskey School Secretary mteskey@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. A. Kras English Literacy Prep. akras@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. A. Ricci FSL aricci@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. S. Gabriel Grade 1 French sgabriel@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. N. Boersema Grade 1/2 nboersema@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. P. Low Grade 2 plow@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. L. Durrer Grade 2 French ldurrer@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. K. Daly Grade 2/3 French kadaly@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle. J. Leone Grade 3/4 French gleone@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. D. Esbaugh Grade 4/5 desbaugh@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. E. Lambert Grade 4/5 French elambert@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. P. Smith Grade 5/6 French pasmith@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. C. Whalen Grade 6 cwhalen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Stahlbaum Grade 6/7 French kstahlbaum@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. DiLoreto Grade 7 adiloreto@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Squeo Grade 8 ssqueo@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. M. Dubeau Grade 8 French mdubeau@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. E. Sestanj Grade FTKE esestanj@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. A. Lloyd Grade FTKF1 French alloyd@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. C. Thoms Grade FTKF2 French cthoms@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. K. Rokowski Prep krokowski@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Grant Prep agrant@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Mulrain Special Education Resource Teacher akings@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Prine Special Education Resource Teacher mflannigan@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. A. Senia STEM asenia@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. A. Chopp Caretaker
Ms. P. Coleman Early Childhood Educator
Mme C. Marcos Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Mme T. Burke Early Childhood Educator - French Immersion
Mrs. H. Ireland Educational Assistant
Mrs. J. Malcolm Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Osorio Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Savoie Educational Assistant
Ms. J. Smale Educational Assistant
Ms. N Grzegorczyk Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Szozcek Library Tech